Hi! My name is Suman. I'm 15, my birthday is on January 1st... No I'm not lying, haha. I love watching TV, my favourite TV shows are; The Vampire Diaries (because of Ian Somerhalder.. OFCOURSE!) Glee and America's Next Top Model are my favourites too! I love watching romantic movies.. Dear John, A Walk To Remember, and The Notebook are my all time favourites. I've recently become a huge bookworm over the summer, and I love it. I think thats all there is to know about me, Toodles!

Ms. Bertrand
9/5/2013 01:55:23 pm

Thanks for the glimpse into who you are. You have pizazz!

I love hearing that you're a book worm. Feed that hunger.

p.s. My all time favourite romantic movie is "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind." It's weird, honest and breathtaking. Give it a try

Reply
Suman Brar
9/5/2013 03:43:20 pm

Thank you! I'll try watching it this weekend :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.